Mitarbeiterportrait


Johann Schmidschneider

Geschäftsführer
Betriebswirt (VWA)

Telefon: 09275 / 981-0

schmidschneider@lauterbach-kiessling.de
Hans Birkner

Oberfranken, Oberpfalz
Vertrieb / Technische Beratung

Telefon: 09635 / 924747
Fax:       09635 / 924748
Mobil:    0170 / 9950107
birkner@lauterbach-kiessling.de
Martin Pollinger

Mittelfranken, Schwaben,
Baden - Württemberg

Telefon: 09275 / 981-0
Mobil:    0160 / 6224251

pollinger@lauterbach-kiessling.de
Anke Burger

Chefsekretariat
Kreditorenbuchhaltung

Telefon: 09275 / 981-51


burger@lauterbach-kiessling.de
Albert Berger

Niederbayern
Vertrieb / Technische Beratung

Telefon: 08534 / 1342
Mobil:    0151 / 15221583
Fax:       08534 / 1342
berger@lauterbach-kiessling.de
Ralf Gleditzsch

Sachsen
Vertrieb / Technische Beratung

Telefon: 09275 / 981-0
Mobil:    0172 / 9357951

gleditzsch@lauterbach-kiessling.de
Michael Nissen

Innendienst
Vertrieb / Technische Beratung

Telefon: 09275 / 981-22
Fax:       09275 / 981-11

nissen@lauterbach-kiessling.de
Otto Wolf

Niederbayern
Vertrieb / Technische Beratung

Telefon: 09942 / 3457
Mobil:    0151 / 14163707
Fax:       09942 / 3457
laukie@lauterbach-kiessling.de
Benny Hoyer

Vogtland (Sachsen)
Vertrieb / Technische Beratung

Telefon: 09275 / 981-0
Mobil:    0176 / 56960924

hoyer@lauterbach-kiessling.de
Monika Fralix

Innendienst
Vertrieb / Technische Beratung

Telefon: 09275 / 981-21
Fax:       09275 / 981-11

fralix@lauterbach-kiessling.de
Max Strasser

Untervertretung Niederbayern
Vertrieb / Technische Beratung

Telefon: 08671 / 5886
Mobil:    0174 / 2498134
Fax:      08671 / 925615
laukie@lauterbach-kiessling.de
Peter Holzmann

Oberbayern
Vertrieb / Technische Beratung

Telefon: 089 / 4481866
Mobil: 0176 / 62594469
Fax: 089 / 44218495
holzmann@lauterbach-
kiessling.de

 
   

 

Matthias Lauterbach

Lauterbach Wartungsservice
Geschäftsführer

Telefon: 09275 / 981-0

lauterbach(a)lauterbach-wartung.de
Marion Heinz

Lauterbach Wartungsservice
Innendienst

Telefon: 09275 / 981-40
Fax:       09275 / 981-11
heinz(a)lauterbach-wartung.de
Katja Fischer

Lauterbach Wartungsservice
Innendienst

Telefon: 09275 / 981-42
Fax:       09275 / 981-11
k.fischer(a)lauterbach-wartung.de



< Startseite