Staff

 
Johann Schmidschneider                         

Executive Director
Business Administration graduate (VWA)        

Telephone: +49 9275 / 981-0
schmidschneider@lauterbach-kiessling.de


Sales Area West

Central Franconia, Swabia, Upper Bavaria, Baden-Württemberg

Telephone: +49 9275 / 981-0
Fax: +49 9275 / 981-11
laukie@lauterbach-kiessling.de 
 
Reiner Ebert       
                            
Office duty, sales, distribution and technical advice

Telephone: +19 9275 / 981-22
ebert@lauterbach-kiessling.de
 
Hans Birkner

Upper Franconia, Upper Pfalz
Sales, distribution and technical advice     

Telephone: +49 9275 / 98141
Mobile: +49 170 / 9950107
birkner@lauterbach-kiessling.de 
Erika Wirtz      
                             
Office duty, sales and distribution and technical advice

Telephone: +49 9275 / 981-21
wirtz@lauterbach-kiessling.de 
 
Ralf Gleditzsch

Saxonia
Sales, distribution and technical advice     

Telephone: +49 9275 / 981-0
Mobile: +49 172 / 935795-1
gleditzsch@lauterbach-kiessling.de 
Marion Heinz     
                              
Office duty, sales and distribution

Telephone: +49 9275 / 981-40
heinz@lauterbach-kiessling.de                     


 
Max Strasser

Subagency Lower Bavaria
Sales, distribution and technical advice  

Telephone: +49 8671 / 5886
Mobile: +49 174 / 2498134
Fax: +49 8671 / 925615
laukie@lauterbach-kiessling.de
Annerose Seiler  
                                 
Accounting Department                            

Telephone: +49 9275 / 981-32
seiler@lauterbach-kiessling.de


 
Otto Wolf

Lower Bavaria
Sales, distribution and technical advice  

Telephone: +49 9942 / 3457
Mobile: +49 151 / 14163707
Fax: +49 9942 / 3457
laukie@lauterbach-kiessling.de
Anke Burger   
                                
Accounting Department

Telephone: +49 9275 / 981-32
burger@lauterbach-kiessling.de        
            


 
Albert Berger

Subagency Lower Bavaria
Sales, distribution and technical advice  

Telephone: +49 8534 / 1342
Mobile: +49 151 / 15221583
Fax: +49 8534 / 1342
laukie@lauterbach-kiessling.de
 
Peter Holzmann   
                           
Upper Bavaria

Telephone: +49 89 / 4481866                              
Mobile: +49 176 / 62594469
Fax: +49 89 / 44218495
holzmann@lauterbach-kiessling.de
Wolf Jürgen Horwath                       

Thuringia
Sales, distribution and technical advice  

Telephone: +49 36732 / 23987
Mobile: +49 160 / 99321885
Fax: +49 036732 / 23987
horwath@lauterbach-kiessling.de